Company

Company

Unternehmen

InSky, this label is InSky GmbH, a Bruchsal-based company that offers interested customers an easy step into the world of automation, Industry 4.0, Internet of Things and related topics.

The team and network around Managing Director Andreas Göring consists of experienced experts from various areas of IT and Business Process Management, as well as young talents with a clear focus on new technologies, future trends and a great ambition to fulfill challenges.

As an private and owner-managed company, we stand for independence and objectivity. Our philosophy is to support our customers with our solutions, not to add workload to them.

We know the difference between 'do things right' and 'do the right thing'. Out objective is to deliver a reliable solution to the customer for him to focus on his core business.

The idea

The media attention in the past years was always on keywords like

  • Digital Revolution
  • Industry 4.0
  • Big Data
  • and more...

Everyone has heard about it, one can think, something important is to arrive soon. And just as many want to participate, wanting to make sure they do not miss a chance.

However, representative surveys have shown that, especially in small and medium-sized businesses, many decision-makers do not feel that they have sufficient information. They can only classify these terms inadequately. In addition, they rarely find themselves able to derive projects or strategies for their own business. Requirements are difficult to implement, and they often hesitate from large investments, since their sustainability can not be guaranteed..

This is where the InSky solutions come into play. InSky provides a scalable, easy-to-implement solution to meet the needs of the fields above. Our team relies on the direct connection of two existing areas:

  • Data, databases, ERP systems, processes
  • Machines, systems, PLC technology

InSky connects and moderates here, the solution enables both areas to interact seamlessly.

Andreas Göring

andreas_goering-web

managing partner and director of InSky GmbH

Already during his studies beginning 1986, he has been working on questions of integration and connectivity of different platforms. Since 1989, he has been an ERP expert on the POWER i (AS/400) both for optimal use of the systems and for adjustments and additions. With the development of various tools starting from the 2000s, Andreas Göring converted his consulting company into an internationally successful software company.

_linkedin_partner_id = "696193"; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids = window._linkedin_data_partner_ids || []; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids.push(_linkedin_partner_id);

Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen

InSky, hinter diesem Label steht die InSky GmbH aus Bruchsal, die sich zum Ziel gesetzt hat, interessierten Kunden einen direkten Einstieg in die Welt der Automatisierung, Industrie 4.0, Internet of Things und damit verwandten Themen zu bieten.

Das Team und Netzwerk um Gründer und Geschäftsführer Andreas Göring besteht zum einen aus langjährig erfahrenen Experten aus den verschiedensten Teilbereichen der IT und des Business Process Managements, ebenso wie junge Talente mit einer klaren Ausrichtung auf neue Technologien, Zukunftstrends und großem Ehrgeiz, die Herausforderungen zu bewältigen.

Als eigenständiges und inhabergeführtes Unternehmen stehen wir für Unabhängigkeit und Objektivität. Unsere Philosophie ist es, mit unseren Lösungen den Kunden zu Unterstützen, ihn nicht zu belasten.

Wir kennen den Unterschied zwischen ‘Dinge richtig tun’ und ‘das Richtige tun’. Unser Ziel ist es, dem Kunden eine verlässliche Lösung zu bieten, mit der er sich auf seine Kerngeschäfte konzentrieren kann.

Die Idee

Die Mediale Aufmerksamkeit der vergangenen Jahre wurde immer weiter auf Schlagworte wie

  • Digitale Revolution
  • Industrie 4.0
  • Big Data
  • etc.

gelenkt. Jeder hat das schon gehört, viele haben den Eindruck dass hier eine große Sache beginnt. Und ebensoviele wollen daran teilhaben, wollen sicherstellen, keine Chance zu verpassen.

Repräsentative Umfragen haben jedoch ergeben, dass gerade im Mittelstand zum viele Entscheidungsträge sich nicht ausreichen informiert fühlen, sie können diese Begriffe nur unzureichend einordnen. Zudem sehen sie sich selten in der Lage, daraus konkrete Projekte oder Strategien für das eigene Unternehmen abzuleiten. Konkrete Anforderungen sind dementsprechend schwerfällig umsetzbar, auch scheut man oftmals große Investitionen, da deren Nachhaltigkeit nicht bewertet werden kann.

Hier setzen die Lösungen der InSky an. InSky bietet einen skalierbaren, einfach zu realisierenden direkten Einstieg, um Anforderungen aus den beschriebenen Bereichen umsetzen zu können. Unser Team setzt dabei auf die transparente Verbindung zweier bestehender Bereiche:

  • Daten, Datenbanken, ERP-Systeme, Prozesse
  • Maschinen, Anlagen, Steuerungstechnik

InSky vermittelt hier, die Lösungen befähigen beide Bereiche nahtlos miteinander zu interagieren.

Andreas Göring

andreas_goering-web

geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der InSky GmbH

Bereits während seines Studiums beschäftige er sich seit 1986 mit Fragen der Integration und Connectivity der Plattformen. Auf der POWER i (AS/400) ist er seit 1989 ERP-Experte sowohl zum optimalen Einsatz der Systeme als auch in Bezug auf Anpassungen und Ergänzungen. Mit der Entwicklung von Tools ab dem Jahr 2000 baute Andreas Göring sein Beratungsunternehmen zu einem international erfolgreichen Softwarehaus um.

_linkedin_partner_id = "696193"; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids = window._linkedin_data_partner_ids || []; window._linkedin_data_partner_ids.push(_linkedin_partner_id);